Some feedback from the "new user" point of view.

Discussion in 'Feedbacks and Suggestions' started by ianvalls90, Aug 3, 2017.

Tags:
  1. ianvalls90

ianvalls90 New Member

Hi, I just started playing, so, I'm a new user (nevermind my previous experience) here, First thing I realized was the "hard style" NPCs, I dont mind that considering the betashop is open.....nevertheless, I couldn't (at least YET) find potions that are more than 3.....so leveling a lvl 60 DK with no mana pots is kind of a pain in the butt....and i wont carry TONS of 3-packs...thats lame....make them at least 50 or 100, same for HP pots.

Spots: You could mark them on the map (TAB map I mean)...it would make things MUCH easier for new players to find the spots...actually I found only a few spots, IDK if there are more or there arent...its just a hint.

Move (M) Menu:
    Move menu is screwed, If I press Davias it takes me to Elveland, pressing Dungeon will take me to Davias2, and so on....its like "moved" ^^....(I did run the launcher, but I already HAD the client, so this MAY BE on my side only....anyways you should add movereq files to one of the patches to prevent this happening to anyone else.

The pros found so far:
    ZERO LAG (Im from Argentina, and, my Internet connection is not quite the best, so thats a HUGE PRO given the circumstances.

I'll edit this post as soon as I find any other Pro or Con.

Kindly.
    Ian 'ianvalls90' Valls.

Later Edit:
    What's with the ZEN drop? I've been getting ZEN drops only around 200~1500...never got more than 1500zen on low level maps (lorencia, devias3 and every map in-between them.)
    Items on NPC are NOT cheap, meaning chars running out of zen easily......and that without mentioning the 1.680.000 zen used to JUST START the Helper :| nor the amount spent by it every 5 mins.

Last edited: Aug 3, 2017
  2. Law

Law Shichibukai Chief Executive Officer

Thanks for the feedback! Allow me to start of by saying...